Home > Liste des agences

Liste des agences

Siège social

Boulevard Kanyamuhanga, 20, Avenue Vanny Bishweka,

Commune de Goma – Goma

+243 (0) 818 443 013, +243 977 410 354

info@smico.org – www.smico.org

 

 

Bukavu

145 Avenue Patrice Emery Lumumba, Rond-Point Feu Rouge,

Commune d’Ibanda – Bukavu

+243977482833

bukavu@smico.org

 

Goma

Blvd Kanyamuhanga, 20 / Croisement Avenue Vanny Bishweka,

Commune de Goma – Goma

+243977482834

goma@smico.org

 

 

Uvira

Avenue Du Congo, 37

Quartier Kimanga – Uvira

+243977482844

uvira@smico.org

Bunia

Boulevard de la Libération, 147

Quartier Lumumba – Bunia

+243977482847

bunia@smico.org

Kalemie

Avenue Lumumba, N° 54

Quartier Kataki – Commune du Lac – Kalemie

+243977482849

kalemie@smico.org

Kisangani

Boulevard General Mulamba N°33

Commune de Makiso – Ville de Kisangani – Province de la Tshopo.

+243977482850

kisangani@smico.org

Translate »